Calendar / CLE / Events

Board of Governors


James W. Creenan


Mark A. Martini


Kate J. Fagan


Bryan S. Neft

Immediate Past President

Nancy L. Heilman

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Regina Wilson


Carol A. Behers

Samuel W. Braver

Timothy Conboy

Rosemary Crawford

Hon. Kim D. Eaton

Daniel E. Fitzsimmons

Sanford W. Harvey, Jr.

Elizabeth L. Hughes

Sabrina Korbel

Dennis J. Kusturiss

Mary K. McDonald

Lori E. McMaster

Robert J. Ridge

Melaine Shannon Rothey

James R. Schadel

Homer S. Brown Division Liaison

Ron Jones

Women In the Law Division Liaison

Kelly A. Williams

Young Lawyers Division Liaison

Joseph R. Williams

Michaelene E. Weimer


Ex Officio:

Hon. Joy Flowers Conti,
Chief Judge, United States District Court For the Western District of Pennsylvania

Hon. Jeffrey A. Manning,
President Judge, Allegheny County Court of Common Pleas

Shelly R. Pagac,
PBA Zone 12 Governor


Executive Director

David A. Blaner


Assistant Executive Director

Diane McMillen