Communications and Publications Department

Brian Estadt
Director of Communications and Publications
412-402-6682
bestadt@acba.org





Denise Velez
PLJ Supervisor
412-402-6687
dvelez@acba.org

Ms. Velez supervises the publication of the Pittsburgh Legal Journal. Ms. Velez is also responsible for the daily maintenance of Allegheny Lawyers Online and the Pittsburgh Legal Journal website.



Jessica Wysocki Valesky
Graphic Artist Supervisor
412-402-6685
jvalesky@acba.org

Ms. Valesky is responsible for the design and distribution of the Lawyers Journal and creates numerous print and web designs for the bar, its foundation and multiple affiliated clients.

 

Sharon Antill
Typesetter III
412-402-6684
santill@acba.org

Ms. Antill is the typesetter responsible for the coordination and design of the Pittsburgh Legal Journal opinions. She also edits most bar association publications, including the Lawyers Journal and the Pittsburgh Legal Journal.

 

Mark Higgs
Editor/Graphic Artist
412-402-6683
mhiggs@acba.org

Mr. Higgs is responsible for designing the Pittsburgh Legal Journal. He also assists with editing the ACBA Sidebar and other bar association publications.



Kelly Frey
Advertising and Sales Coordinator
412-261-6255
kfrey@acba.org

Ms. Frey is responsible for coordinating advertising sales for designing the Pittsburgh Legal Journal, the Lawyers Journal and in other ACBA publications. Advertising inquiries should be directed to Ms. Frey.

 

Allegheny County Bar Foundation Lawyer Referral Service