Communications and Publications Department

Brian Estadt
Director of Communications and Publications
412-402-6682
bestadt@acba.org

 

Denise Velez
PLJ Supervisor
412-402-6687
dvelez@acba.org

Ms. Velez supervises the publication of the Pittsburgh Legal Journal. Ms. Velez is also responsible for the daily maintenance of Allegheny Lawyers Online and the Pittsburgh Legal Journal website.

 

Jessica Wysocki Valesky
Graphic Artist Supervisor
412-402-6685
jvalesky@acba.org

Ms. Valesky is responsible for the design and distribution of the Lawyers Journal and creates numerous print and web designs for the bar, its foundation and multiple affiliated clients.

 

Peggy Lewis
Advertising Coordinator
412-402-6686
plewis@acba.org

Ms. Lewis fields advertising calls relating to all ACBA publications. She manages the flow of legal advertisements into the Pittsburgh Legal Journal and produces and distributes the “proof of publication.” She also acts as the ACBA notary.

 

Sharon Antill
Typesetter III
412-402-6684
santill@acba.org

Ms. Antill is the typesetter responsible for the coordination and design of the Pittsburgh Legal Journal opinions. She also edits most bar association publications, including the Lawyers Journal and the Pittsburgh Legal Journal.

 

Amy Pennell
Typesetter III
412-402-6662
apennell@acba.org

Ms. Pennell is responsible for typesetting and proofreading copy for the daily Pittsburgh Legal Journal.

 

Mark Higgs
Editor/Graphic Artist
412-402-6683
mhiggs@acba.org

Mr. Higgs is responsible for designing the Pittsburgh Legal Journal. He also assists with editing the ACBA Sidebar and other bar association publications.

Allegheny County Bar Foundation Lawyer Referral Service