ACBA Expert and Vendor Guide

A valuable resource for the legal community, this guide includes listings of businesses, vendors and expert witnesses organized by categories of interest to Pittsburgh-area attorneys.


Lawyers don’t practice law in a vacuum. In order to effectively serve their clients, attorneys partner with an array of vendors, businesses and expert witnesses. Through our new Expert and Vendor Guide, the ACBA aims to help attorneys find the right business partners for their practices. This publication lists dozens of vendors – organized by business category – frequently hired by Pittsburgh area attorneys. The Expert and Vendor Guide is updated quarterly and emailed to all 6,000 ACBA members. Vendors interested in being listed in future editions of the Expert and Vendor Guide should contact Brian Knavish, the ACBA’s Director of Marketing and Media Relations, at bknavish@acba.org or 412-602-6620.

To email any of the below vendors, click on their email address.


APPLE IT SERVICES


Cranston IT, Inc.
Beth Anne Lewis
applehelp@cranstoninc.com
888-813-5558
www.cranstonit.com

Plummer Slade, Inc.
Alicia Slade
slade@plummerslade.com
412-261-5600
www.plummerslade.com

APPRAISALS – ANTIQUE AUTOMOTIVE

Ken Merusi
kmerusi@gmail.com
412-731-2878

APPRAISALS – PERSONAL PROPERTY

Marcia Rosenthal Fine Arts Appraisal Services
Marcia Rosenthal
marcia@mrrart.com
412-621-0425
www.marciarosenthal.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES

Pittsburgh Trophy Company
Keith Nellis
award@pittsburghtrophy.com
412-261-4376
www.pittsburghtrophy.com

BANKING

PNC Wealth Management
Raymond Giarrusso
Raymond.Giarrusso@pnc.com
412-762-6712
www.PNC.com

BUSINESS APP DEVELOPMENT

Cranston IT, Inc.
Beth Anne Lewis
applehelp@cranstoninc.com
888-813-5558
www.cranstonit.com

BUSINESS VALUATION SERVICES

CAREER CONSULTING

CATERING

First Class Caterers
Kyle Szulborski
orders@firstclasscaterers.com
412-494-0555
www.firstclasscaterers.com

Sausalido Catering
Nicholas Mineo
sausalido@live.com
412-683-4575
www.sausalido.net

COMPUTER AND IT SERVICES

Advent Communications Systems
Ashley Shanahan
Ashanahan@advent.com
412-916-3964
www.adventcom.com

Apogee IT Services
Julia Helgert
jhelgert@apogeeits.com
412-356-1407
www.apogeeitservices.com

Ceeva, Inc.
Seth Fosmire
sfosmire@Ceeva.com
412-690-2300
www.ceeva.com

Consolidated Communications
Shonda Winck
shonda.winck@consolidated.com
724-444-2355
www.consolidated.com/business

JENLOR Integrations
Shane Malone
smalone@jenlor.com
412-220-9330 x110
www.jenlor.com

Plummer Slade, Inc.
Alicia Slade
slade@plummerslade.com
412-261-5600
www.plummerslade.com

COMPUTER AND NETWORK SERVICES

Ceeva, Inc.
Seth Fosmire
sfosmire@Ceeva.com
412-690-2300
www.ceeva.com

Consolidated Communications
Shonda Winck
shonda.winck@consolidated.com
724-444-2355
www.consolidated.com/business

Cranston IT, Inc.
Beth Anne Lewis
applehelp@cranstoninc.com
888-813-5558
www.cranstonit.com

Office Depot
Lesley Busch
lesley.busch@officedepot.com
412-860-6175
www.officedepot.com

Plummer Slade, Inc.
Alicia Slade
slade@plummerslade.com
412-261-5600
www.plummerslade.com

CONFERENCE ROOMS AND MEETING SPACE

ACBA Conference Room Rental
Diane McMillen
dmcmillen@acba.org
412-402-6604
www.ACBA.org

Omni Bedford Springs Resort
Jennifer Pedrazzoli
j.pedrazzoli@omnihotels.com
814-624-5616
www.omnihotels.com/bedford

COURT REPORTING

Network Deposition Services
Terri J. Urbash
info@ndsreporting.com
412-281-7908
www.ndsreporting.com

Planet Depos
Cindy Miklos
cindy.miklos@planetdepos.com
412-334-5465
www.planetdepos.com

Planet Depos
Mark Vitelli
mark.vitelli@planetdepos.com
412-477-1112
www.planetdepos.com

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

Clio
sales@clio.com
1-888-858-2546
www.clio.com

LawPay
Tracey Gavin
tgavin@affinipay.com
512-366-6973
www.lawpay.com

CYBERSECURITY

Plummer Slade, Inc.
Alicia Slade
slade@plummerslade.com
412-261-5600
www.plummerslade.com

DIGITAL FORENSICS AND E-DISCOVERY

bit-x-bit, LLC
Susan Ardisson
info@bit-x-bit.com
412-325-4033
www.bit-x-bit.com

DISASTER PREVENTION AND RECOVERY

JENLOR Integrations
Shane Malone
smalone@jenlor.com
412-220-9330 x110
www.jenlor.com

DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT

ComDoc
John Moore
jmoore@comdoc.com
412-505-9749
www.comdoc.com

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

ACBA Legal Employment Service
Jenn Pulice
jpulice@acba.org
412-402-6623
www.PittsburghLegalJobs.com

McClelland Legal Search
Dianne McClelland
dianne@mcclellandlegalsearch.com
412-281-6609
www.mcclellandlegalsearch.com

Miller Career Consulting
Chris Miller
chris@millercareerconsulting.com
www.millercareerconsulting.com

Special Counsel
Mary Welsh
mary.welsh@specialcounsel.com
412-258-2323
www.specialcounsel.com

ENVIRONMENT/ENERGY

Bertison-George
Joe Baran
jgb@bertison-george.com
412-258-5262
www.bertison-george.com

EXPERT WITNESSES

FINANCIAL PLANNING AND WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Aligned Partners Trust Company
Lisa Dougan
LDougan@alignedpartners.com
412-258-3590 x109
www.alignedpartners.com

Key Bank
Tom Crowley
thomas_e_crowley@keybank.com
412-807-2755
www.Key.com

Michael M. McDonough, Inc.
Michael McDonough
Michael@MMcDonough.net
412-566-6560
Website under construction

PNC Wealth Management
Theresa Malmstrom
Theresa.Malmstrom@pnc.com
412-762-0831
www.PNC.com

River Communities Fiduciary Services, Inc.
Eric O’Connor
eoconnor@rcfstrusts.org
724-888-2388
www.rcfstrusts.org

Schneider Downs
Joel Rosenthal
jrosenthal@schneiderdowns.com
215-893-9921
www.schneiderdowns.com/business-advisory-services

FORENSICS

Asterion
Mark Bradford
mbradford@asterion-consulting.com
215-893-9921
www.asterion-consulting.com

bit-x-bit, LLC
Susan Ardisson
info@bit-x-bit.com
412-325-4033
www.bit-x-bit.com

Schneider Downs
Joel Rosenthal
jrosenthal@schneiderdowns.com
215-893-9921
www.schneiderdowns.com/business-advisory-services

GIFTS

Henne Jewelers
John Henne
john@hennejewelers.com
412-682-0226
www.hennejewelers.com

My Favorite Sweet Shoppe
Nina Midgley
myfavoritesweetshoppe@gmail.com
412-564-5416
www.myfavoritesweetshoppe.com

Pittsburgh Trophy Company
Keith Nellis
award@pittsburghtrophy.com
412-261-4376
www.pittsburghtrophy.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Knepper Press
Victor Borrelli
victor.borrelli@knepperpress.com
412-899-4255
www.knepperpress.com

GUARDIANSHIPS

Aligned Partners Trust Company
Lisa Dougan
LDougan@alignedpartners.com
412-258-3590 x109
www.alignedpartners.com
River Communities Fiduciary Services, Inc.
Eric O’Connor
eoconnor@rcfstrusts.org
724-888-2388
www.rcfstrusts.org

HR AND BENEFITS SERVICES

Michael M. McDonough, Inc.
Michael McDonough
Michael@MMcDonough.net
412-566-6560
Website under construction

INSURANCE SERVICES

USI Affinity
Sandy Niespodzianski
Sandy.Niespodzianski@usi.com
412-851-5201
www.usi.com

LAW FIRM SOFTWARE

Clio
sales@clio.com
1-888-858-2546
www.clio.com

Thomson Reuters
Bryan Barto
bryan.barto@thomsonreuters.com
412-965-0708
www.legalsolutions.thomsonreuters.com

Plummer Slade, Inc.
Alicia Slade
slade@plummerslade.com
412-261-5600
www.plummerslade.com

LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY

USI Affinity
Sandy Niespodzianski
Sandy.Niespodzianski@usi.com
412-851-5201
www.usi.com

LEGAL RESEARCH

LITIGATION SUPPORT SERVICES

Asterion
Mark Bradford
mbradford@asterion-consulting.com
215-893-9921
www.asterion-consulting.com

bit-x-bit, LLC
Susan Ardisson
info@bit-x-bit.com
412-325-4033
www.bit-x-bit.com

IST Management Services
Kim Oleniacz
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
724-612-1251
www.istmanagement.com

Network Deposition Services
Terri J. Urbash
info@ndsreporting.com
412-281-7908
www.ndsreporting.com

Schneider Downs
Joel Rosenthal
jrosenthal@schneiderdowns.com
215-893-9921
www.schneiderdowns.com/business-advisory-services

MAIL AND SHIPPING SERVICES

IST Management Services
Kim Oleniacz
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
724-612-1251
www.istmanagement.com

MARKETING SERVICES

ACBA Lawyer Referral Service
Whitney Hughes
whughes@acba.org
412-261-5555
www.getapittsburghlawyer.com

Knepper Press
Victor Borrelli
victor.borrelli@knepperpress.com
412-899-4255
www.knepperpress.com

MORTGAGE SERVICES

PNC Bank
Donald Eisenbeis
Donald.Eisenbeis@pnc.com
412-288-3906
www.PNC.com

MOVING SERVICES

Rentacrate Enterprises
Tim Cornuet Jr.
tcornuet@rentacrate.com
412-715-9028
www.rentacrate.com

OFFICE BEVERAGE SERVICES

Target Office Products
Joe Kail
joekail@targetoffice.com
412-424-0088
www.targetoffice.com

OFFICE EQUIPMENT

Amcom Office Sytems
Tim Lightholder
lightholderT@TeamAmcom.com
800-242-1625
www.teamamcom.com

ComDoc
John Moore
jmoore@comdoc.com
412-505-9749
www.comdoc.com

Office Depot
Lesley Busch
lesley.busch@officedepot.com
412-860-6175
www.officedepot.com

Target Office Products
Joe Kail
joekail@targetoffice.com
412-424-0088
www.targetoffice.com

OFFICE FURNITURE

CORT Furniture Rental
Dean Mantia
dean.mantia@cort.com
412-369-8888
www.cort.com/solutions/legal

Humanscale
Jeff Diehl
jdiehl@humanscale.com
412-956-1318
www.humanscale.com

Mt. Lebanon Office Furniture and Interiors
Jim Droney
jdroney@mtleboffice.com
412-344-4300
www.mtleboffice.com

Office Depot
Lesley Busch
lesley.busch@officedepot.com
412-860-6175
www.officedepot.com

Target Office Products
Joe Kail
joekail@targetoffice.com
412-424-0088
www.targetoffice.com

OFFICE SPACE

ACBA Offices at the Bar
Diane McMillen
dmcmillen@acba.org
412-402-6604
www.acba.org/offices

OFFICE SUPPLIES

Office Depot
Lesley Busch
lesley.busch@officedepot.com
412-860-6175
www.officedepot.com

Target Office Products
Joe Kail
joekail@targetoffice.com
412-424-0088
www.targetoffice.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

David Barker Photography
David Barker
davidbarkerphotography@gmail.com
412-200-0673
www.davidbarkerphotographer.com

PRINTERS

Amcom Office Sytems
Tim Lightholder
lightholderT@TeamAmcom.com
800-242-1625
www.teamamcom.com

ComDoc
John Moore
jmoore@comdoc.com
412-505-9749
www.comdoc.com

Knepper Press
Victor Borrelli
victor.borrelli@knepperpress.com
412-899-4255
www.knepperpress.com

Office Depot
Lesley Busch
lesley.busch@officedepot.com
412-860-6175
www.officedepot.com

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

Forletta Consuting and Investigations
Larry Forletta
larry.forletta@fcisllc.com
877-874-9394
www.fcisllc.com

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

JLL
Alice Sande
alice.sande@am.jll.com
412-208-8394
www.jll.com/pittsburgh

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Advent Communications Systems
Mike Hochendoner
mhochendoner@adventcom.com
724-916-2507
www.adventcom.com

Consolidated Communications
Shonda Winck
shonda.winck@consolidated.com
724-444-2355
www.consolidated.com/business

TRIAL PRESENTATION

Network Deposition Services
Terri J. Urbash
info@ndsreporting.com
412-281-7908
www.ndsreporting.com

Planet Depos
Cindy Miklos
cindy.miklos@planetdepos.com
412-334-5465
www.planetdepos.com

Planet Depos
Mark Vitelli
mark.vitelli@planetdepos.com
412-477-1112
www.planetdepos.com

TRUST COMPANIES

Aligned Partners Trust Company
Lisa Dougan
LDougan@alignedpartners.com
412-258-3590 x109
www.alignedpartners.com

Michael M. McDonough, Inc.
Michael McDonough
Michael@MMcDonough.net
412-566-6560
Website under construction

PNC Wealth Management
J. Mark Munson
Mark.Munson@pnc.com
412-768-8580
www.PNC.com

VIDEO AND DEPOSITION SERVICES

ACBA Video
Marty Barron
mbarron@acba.org
412-261-5588
www.acbavideo.com

Network Deposition Services
Terri J. Urbash
info@ndsreporting.com
412-281-7908
www.ndsreporting.com

Planet Depos
Cindy Miklos
cindy.miklos@planetdepos.com
412-334-5465
www.planetdepos.com

Planet Depos
Mark Vitelli
mark.vitelli@planetdepos.com
412-477-1112
www.planetdepos.com

WEBSITE DESIGN

Dufour Interactive
Thomas Dufour
hi@dufourinteractive.com
412-719-1513
www.dufourinteractive.com

If you have trouble viewing the above, please click here.

 

For more on the Expert and Vendor Guide, click here to read a July 21, 2017 Lawyers Journal article

Allegheny County Bar Foundation Lawyer Referral Service

 
 


 
 

NDS Reporting

 
 


 
 

Plummer Slade