Media Coverage

2014 News

  • Veterans Court Offering Second Chance To Those Who Commit
    Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, Pittsburgh Business Times.
  • Pa. Supreme Court Suspends McCaffery
    Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, The Legal Intelligencer.
  • Allegheny County Bar Association Names Creenan President
    Tuesday, June 24, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  • Small Firms Learn To Co-exist with Online Legal Services
    Tuesday, June 24, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  • Corbett Names 11 to Common Pleas Court Judgeships Statewide
    Saturday, June 21, 2014, The Legal Intelligencer.
  • Deputy District Attorney Honored For Public Service.
    Saturday, June 14, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  • Pennsylvania Leaders Explore Provision For ‘Civil Gideon’
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  • Statewide Coalition Report Details Growing Crisis in Meeting Critical Legal Needs of Low-income Pennsylvanians
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014, Pittsburgh Urban Media.
  • Allegheny County Bar Association Combines all Bullying Prevention Efforts Under Bar All Bullying
    Thursday, April 3, 2014, Pittsburgh Healthcare Report.
  • Allegheny County Bar Association Combines all Bullying Prevention Efforts Under Bar All Bullying
    Thursday, April 3, 2014, The Western PA Healthcare News
  • Allegheny County Bar Association Lawyers to Provide Free Legal Consultations and Education at Community Legal Clinic—March 29, 2014
    Tuesday, March 18, 2014, Pittsburgh Urban Media.
  • Donna Brazile: Women Need To Make More Progress In Legal Profession
    Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  • Two Initiatives Match Allegheny County Law Students, Needy
    Wednesday, March 4, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  • What Happens When Hospice Patients Recover?
    Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
  •