Special thanks

 

The Allegheny County Bar Association (ACBA) Young Lawyers Division and Health Law Section would like to thank the numerous individuals who devoted their time, effort, and creativity to the creation of A Family’s Guide to Health Care Services. This website is an important undertaking, and without their help, it would not have been possible.

The following individuals have contributed many hours to the development, design, and content of the original Guide, as well as the editing resulting in this latest edition. For your hard work and persistent research, we thank you.

Jill Beck, Chairperson
ACBA Young Lawyer’s Division Public Service Committee
Pennsylvania Superior Court
Jill.Beck@pacourts.us

Susan Seitz, Chairperson
ACBA Health Law Section
Highmark
Susan.Seitz@highmark.com

Elizabeth M. Warner Altman
Goehring, Rutter & Boehm, Attorneys at Law
EAltman@grblaw.com

Jaclyn M. Belczyk
JURIST
jbelczyk@jurist.org

Jessica L. Crown
Goehring, Rutter & Boehm, Attorneys at Law
jcrown@grblaw.com

Jonathan R. Colton
Joshua M. Bloom & Associates, PC
colton@bloomlawyers.com

Julie R. Colton, Partner
Voelker & Colton, LLC
JColton@VC-Lawfirm.com

Jessica A. Ellel
Houston Harbaugh
jaellel@hh-law.com

Richard Ernsberger
Behrend & Ernsberger, P.C. 
rich_ernsberger@yahoo.com

Kimberly Feeney

Michael K. Feeney
Matis Baum O’Connor
mfeeney@mbo-pc.com

Ashley L. Griffin
Thomson, Rhodes & Cowie, PC
alg@trc-law.com

Shawn J. Haag
Voelker & Associates, P.C.
shawn.haag@voelkerlaw.com

Ciara Koba
Burns White Attorneys at Law
cfkoba@burnswhite.com 

Louis John Kroeck, IV
Anstandig, McDyer & Yurcon, PC
lkroeck@gmail.com

David R. McCandless
Reed Smith
DMcCandless@ReedSmith.com

Stacy C. Mikelonis
sjbmikelonis@verizon.net

Krutika Patel Sharma
Spanovich & Patel, LLC
kruti@spanovichlaw.com

Regina C. Wilson
regina.wilson112@gmail.com


ACBA

Home | ACBA | ACBF | ACBA LRS
400 Koppers Building - 436 Seventh Ave. - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
Phone: 412-261-6161 - Fax: 412-261-3622
Copyright 2011 Allegheny County Bar Association