50/60 Ceremony

50/60 Year Practitioners Awards Ceremony

It’s one of the most important nights of the year on the ACBA calendar. The annual 50/60 Year Practitioners Awards Ceremony is when the ACBA pauses to honor those who pioneered the way in the profession. During the ceremony, the ACBA honors those pioneering members of the Pittsburgh Legal Community who have achieved the milestone of practicing law for 50 or 60 years.

The practice of law has changed dramatically over the last half century and these attorneys are the trailblazers. All ACBA members are encouraged to the attend the ceremony and recognize the achievements of these respected colleagues and to renew old friendships. The evening will consist of a short program followed by a reception with drinks and appetizers.

There is no cost to attend but RSVPs are required. To register, click here.

Sponsored by AmeriServ Trust and Financial Services

50-Year Honorees

John M. Adams
W. Robert Ament
Eric N. Anderson
William C. Andrews
Chester R. Babst, III
Joseph J. Bosick
Charles A. Buechel, Jr.
Alexander B. Bunson
Bruce A. Carsia
Barbara L. Clements
James J. Conte
Hon. Joy Flowers Conti
P. Ronald Cooper
Roger S. Cunningham
William J. Davis
Michael D. DeMarco
Shelley W. Elovitz
Arnold M. Epstein
Hon. (Ret.) Judith K. Fitzgerald
Howard T. Gilfillan
Daniel L. Haller
P. Brennan Hart
Robert N. Isacke, Jr..
Hon. Joseph M. James
James T. Jurcic
Daniel E. Lazzara
Julia Burkee Lentchner
James J. Lestitian
Ronald S. Lombard
Ralph F. Manning
Michael D. McDowell
J. Frank McKenna, III
Stephanie P. McKinney
Kenneth R. Miller
Russell C. Miller
Caroline A. Mitchell
Russell J. Ober, Jr.
John H. Perkins
Charles L. Potter, Jr.
John R. Previs
Marc Rosenwasser
David A. Scott
Frederick L. Segal
Peter A. Smith
Thomas R. Solomich
Harry H. Stump
Dennis Unkovic
Dennis A. Uram
Ira Weiss
Richard F. Welch
Mark A. Willard
Alfred G. Yates, Jr.
Robert A. Zunich

60-Year Honorees

Nick S. Fisfis
Samuel P. Kamin
Robert A. Lebovitz
K. Sidney Neuman
Robert G. Panagulias
James L. Weisman