Nominating Committee


The president, with the approval of the Board of Governors, shall appoint annually a Committee on nominations consisting of no less than seven (7) active members. The Committee shall place in nomination candidates for election for offices in the association to be filled by vote of the active membership.

Contact for information about upcoming meetings.

CDS Handbook

Marla Presley - Chair
Erica Laughlin - Vice-Chair
David Blaner - ACBA Liaison
Juli Marhefka - ACBA Liaison
Jessica Albert - Member
Jennifer Andrade - Member
Gilda Arroyo - Member
The Hon. Kim Berkeley Clark - Member
Amy Coco - Member
Daniel Fitzsimmons - Member
Robin Frank - Member
The Hon. Nicola Henry-Taylor - Member
Ronald Hicks - Member
Elizabeth Hughes - Member
Emily Kinkead - Member
Carly Koza - Member
Lisa Mantella - Member
Jacqueline Martinez - Member
Kevin McCarthy - Member
Lori McMaster - Member
Rebeca Miller - Member
Bryan Neft - Member
Jean Novak - Member
Tyra Oliver - Member
Howard Schulberg - Member
Elizabeth Slaby - Member
Jonathan Stewart - Member
The Hon. William Stickman - Member
Rhea Thomas - Member
The Hon. Christine Ward - Member



Upcoming Events for Nominating Committee: