Member-to-Member Referral Guide

A Guide Listing Pittsburgh-Area Attorneys, Organized by Practice Area and Language Proficiencies.

Looking to refer a case to an attorney outside of your practice area? Need consultation on a case from an attorney with specific expertise? The ACBA Member-to-Member (M2M) Referral Guide can help. M2M lists ACBA members by practice area and language proficiencies. We update and email the M2M Referral Guide to all ACBA members each quarter.

ACBA members can click here to download an order form to purchase a M2M listing for future digital email editions, or contact Barbara Brumbaugh at bbrumbaugh@acba.org.

Happy referring.

For a printable PDF version of the recent edition of the ACBA Member-to-Member Referral Guide, click here.

Admiralty

Ogrodowski II, E. Richard
412-281-4340
ero@golawllc.com

Adoption

Gale, Christine
412-471-5918
cgale@f-gbp.com

Alcoholic Beverage Control

Caputo, Charles L.
412-325-0693
ccaputo@caputolawoffice.com

Caputo, Louis F.
412-325-0694
lcaputo@caputolawoffice.com

Guna, Holly L.
412-325-8194
hguna@caputolawoffice.com

O’Hara III, Robert J.
412-456-2005
rj@flaherty-ohara.com

Reisman, Marc S.
412-288-9200
marc@gelmanreisman.com

Appellate Law

Bruno, Jonathan R.
412-261-2393
jbruno@dscslaw.com

Frank, Frederick N.
412-471-5912
ffrank@f-gbp.com

Arbitration

Bucci, Joseph H.
412-338-1149
jhbucci@rothmangordon.com

Chleboski Jr., Ronald J.
412-926-1814
rchleboski@dfllegal.com

Coleman, Mary Kate
412-341-9300
mkcoleman@rhwrlaw.com

Davidson, Brian R.
412-926-1818
bdavidson@dfllegal.com

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Friedman, Judith L.A.
412-261-5834
JLAF@friedman-law.com

Gleason, Gregory
412-897-4970
gregorygleason@comcast.net

Architect/Engineer Litigation

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Architect/Engineer Professional Liability

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Attorney Ethics/Disciplinary Law

Simpson, Craig Evan
412-731-3100
cesimpson7@comcast.net

Bankruptcy

Corbett II, Francis E.
412-456-1882
fcorbett@fcorbettlaw.com

Sakoian, Haig M.
412-926-1827
hsakoian@dfllegal.com

Sheats, Mary Bower
412-281-7266
mary@mbsheatslaw.com

Snyder, George T.
412-391-8510
gsnyder@stonecipherlaw.com

Business Litigation

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Eddy, John D.
412-281-5336
eddy@pghlaw.com

Giel, Andrew P.
412-926-1826
AGiel@dfllegal.com

Horne, Vicki Kuftic
412-967-9400
vkhorne@hornedaller.com

Civil Litigation

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Suter, Joshua M.
412-471-1800
jsuter@vuonogray.com

Collaborative Law

Behers, Carol A.
412-471-8822
cbehers@rrblaw.com

Calderwood, Gail C.
412-471-8822
gcalderwood@rrblaw.com

Cook, Amanda C.
412-366-8980
accook@pittlawyers.com

McMorrow, Brooke B.
724-940-0100
brooke@mcmorrowlaw.com

Molnar, Elisabeth W.
412-471-8822
emolnar@rrblaw.com

Oglesby, Darren
412-261-4040
doglesby@wildermahood.com

Steiner, William L.
412-263-3700
steiner@steinerblechman.com

Commercial

Brutout, Samantha L.
412-926-1816
sbrutout@dfllegal.com

Chleboski Jr., Ronald J.
412-926-1814
rchleboski@dfllegal.com

Malloy, James S.
412-926-1817
jmalloy@dfllegal.com

Wigle, Sharon L.
724-420-0937
Sharon@Lawruler.onmicrosoft.com

Commercial/Litigation

Delnore, Victor Abraham
412-926-1824
adelnore@dfllegal.com

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Eddy, John D.
412-281-5336
eddy@pghlaw.com

Giel, Andrew P.
412-926-1826
AGiel@dfllegal.com

Hiskey, Aubrey T.
412-926-1825
ahiskey@dfllegal.com

Luciana III, Joseph L.
412-926-1812
jluciana@dfllegal.com

Sakoian, Haig M.
412-926-1827
hsakoian@dfllegal.com

Commercial/Real Estate

Banjak, Lisa G.
412-432-2565
lbanjak@sitkobruno.com

Vuono, Mark T.
412-471-1800
mvuono@vuonogray.com

Construction

Brutout, Samantha L.
412-926-1816
sbrutout@dfllegal.com

Bucci, Joseph H.
412-338-1149
jhbucci@rothmangordon.com

Chleboski Jr., Ronald J.
412-926-1814
rchleboski@dfllegal.com

Davidson, Brian R.
412-926-1818
bdavidson@dfllegal.com

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Giel, Andrew P.
412-926-1826
AGiel@dfllegal.com

Hiskey, Aubrey T.
412-926-1825
ahiskey@dfllegal.com

Knaebel, Jeremy K.
412-926-1822
jknaebel@dfllegal.com

Malloy, James S.
412-926-1817
jmalloy@dfllegal.com

McInturf, T. Kinsey
412-926-1813
kmcinturf@dfllegal.com

Miller, John P.
412-926-1800
jmiller@dfllegal.com

Nigra, Peter W.
412-926-1811
pnigra@dfllegal.com

Construction/Litigation

Brutout, Samantha L.
412-926-1816
sbrutout@dfllegal.com

Bucci, Joseph H.
412-338-1149
jhbucci@rothmangordon.com

Chleboski Jr., Ronald J.
412-926-1814
rchleboski@dfllegal.com

Davidson, Brian R.
412-926-1818
bdavidson@dfllegal.com

Delnore, Victor Abraham
412-926-1824
adelnore@dfllegal.com

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Giel, Andrew P.
412-926-1826
AGiel@dfllegal.com

Hiskey, Aubrey T.
412-926-1825
ahiskey@dfllegal.com

Knaebel, Jeremy K.
412-926-1822
jknaebel@dfllegal.com

Luciana III, Joseph L.
412-926-1812
jluciana@dfllegal.com

Malloy, James S.
412-926-1817
jmalloy@dfllegal.com

McInturf, T. Kinsey
412-926-1813
kmcinturf@dfllegal.com

Miller, John P.
412-926-1800
jmiller@dfllegal.com

Nigra, Peter W.
412-926-1811
pnigra@dfllegal.com

Sakoian, Haig M.
412-926-1827
hsakoian@dfllegal.com

Consumer Litigation

Luciana III, Joseph L.
412-926-1812
jluciana@dfllegal.com

Corporate

Friedman, Kenneth P.
716-848-1279
kfriedma@hodgsonruss.com

Vuono, Mark T.
412-471-1800
mvuono@vuonogray.com

Corporate Internal Investigations

Comber, Michael A.
412-894-1380
mcomber@reisingercomber.com

Miller, Tina O.
412-894-1380
tmiller@reisingercomber.com

Ward, William F.
412-338-1154
WFWard@rothmangordon.com

Creditors’ Rights

Birsic, Daniel J.
412-281-7650
dbirsic@grenenbirsic.com

Grenen, James Frederic
412-281-7650
jgrenen@grenenbirsic.com

Joyce, John B.
412-281-7650
jjoyce@grenenbirsic.com

Kile, Brian M.
412-281-7650
bkile@grenenbirsic.com

Snyder, George T.
412-391-8510
gsnyder@stonecipherlaw.com

Criminal

DiLucente, Phillip P.
412-281-5005
phil@getphil.com

Kay, Paul G.
412-942-0770
kay@mmklegal.com

Ward, William F.
412-338-1154
WFWard@rothmangordon.com

Dispute Resolution

Begler, Ann L.
412-391-4000
abegler@mac.com

Bucci, Joseph H.
412-338-1149
jhbucci@rothmangordon.com

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Elder Law

Baker, James R.
412-261-4202
jbaker@sikovandlove.com

Capone, Lori A.
412-904-4682
lcapone@SutterWilliamsLaw.com

Conti, Michele P.
724-784-0239
michele@contilawpgh.com

Cook, John R.
412-366-8980
jrcook@pittlawyers.com

Eliou, Keith L.
412-921-7100
keith@elioulaw.com

Frank, Robin L.
412-471-8822
rfrank@rrblaw.com

Gross, Carol Sikov
412-261-4202
csikovgross@sikovandlove.com

Stewart, Heidi Rai
412-288-1846
hstewart@hh-law.com

Eminent Domain

Kammerer, Ryan J.
412-486-2848
rkammerer@siegeltax.com

Employment

Daller, Nicole A.
412-967-9400
ndaller@hornedaller.com

McElroy, Rachel L.
412-620-8735
rachel@mcelroylawfirm.com

Employment/Discrimination

Daller, Nicole A.
412-967-9400
ndaller@hornedaller.com

McElroy, Rachel L.
412-620-8735
rachel@mcelroylawfirm.com

Employment/Litigation

Horne, Vicki Kuftic
412-967-9400
vkhorne@hornedaller.com

McElroy, Rachel L.
412-620-8735
rachel@mcelroylawfirm.com

Entertainment Law

Pollock, Jeffrey L.
412-421-2232
JLPLAW15217@aol.com

Environmental Law

Klodowski, Harry
724-903-0050
Harry@Klodowskilaw.com

Family Law

Alexander, Effie G.
412-392-5590
ealexander@dmclaw.com

Barton-Rhea, Kilbreth E.
412-263-3700
barton-rhea@steinerblechman.com

Behers, Carol A.
412-471-8822
cbehers@rrblaw.com

Beroes, Elizabeth A.
412-621-6811
elizabeth@beroeslawcenter.com

Beroes, Julie E.
412-621-6811
julie@beroeslawcenter.com

Blechman, Jay A.
412-263-3700
blechman@steinerblechman.com

Brett, Kevin T.
717-364-4409
kbrett@bunderoberts.com

Bunde, Robb D.
412-391-4330
rbunde@bunderoberts.com

Calderwood, Gail C.
412-471-8822
gcalderwood@rrblaw.com

Cook, Amanda C.
412-366-8980
accook@pittlawyers.com

Cullen III, John L.
412-391-4330
jcullen@bunderoberts.com

Demas, John N.
412-392-5592
jdemas@dmclaw.com

Frank, Frederick N.
412-471-5912
ffrank@f-gbp.com

Frank, Robin L.
412-471-8822
rfrank@rrblaw.com

Gale, Christine
412-471-5918
cgale@f-gbp.com

Horoho Jr., Kenneth J.
412-261-9900
khoroho@gha-lawfirm.com

Mahood, James E.
412-261-4040
j.mahood@wildermahood.com

McCarthy, Carol S. Mills
412-471-9900
mccarthy@mmrjfamilylaw.com

McKinley, Brian E.
412-261-4040
bmckinley@wildermahood.com

McMorrow, Brooke B.
724-940-0100
brooke@mcmorrowlaw.com

Miller, Sally R.
412-261-6400
srm@jgcg.com

Molnar, Elisabeth W.
412-471-8822
emolnar@rrblaw.com

Oglesby, Darren
412-261-4040
doglesby@wildermahood.com

Reynolds, Allison
412-471-8822
areynolds@rrblaw.com

Roberts, Reid B.
412-391-4330
rroberts@bunderoberts.com

Sacca, Shannon D.
412-391-4330
ssacca@bunderoberts.com

Sheats, Mary Bower
412-281-7266
mary@mbsheatslaw.com

Steiner, William L.
412-263-3700
steiner@steinerblechman.com

Tinstman, Chrystal C.
412-391-4330
ctinstman@bunderoberts.com

Federal Appellate

Bruno, Jonathan R.
412-261-2393
jbruno@dscslaw.com

Federal Black Lung

Sutter, Paul E.
412-261-4050
psutter@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Financing Transactions

Friedman, Kenneth P.
716-848-1279
kfriedma@hodgsonruss.com

First Amendment/Media Trade Secrets

Frank, Frederick N.
412-471-5912
ffrank@f-gbp.com

Franchise Law

Krassenstein, Jonathan T.
724-935-6227
jtk@krasslaw.com

General Litigation

Knaebel, Jeremy K.
412-926-1822
jknaebel@dfllegal.com

Health Care

Maruca, William H.
412-394-5575
wmaruca@foxrothschild.com

Health Care Non-Profit Corporations

Lieber, Penina Kessler
412-860-0553
plieber@ogclaw.net

Hospital/Health Law

Wadhwani, Catherine V.
412-394-5540
cwadhwani@foxrothschild.com

Immigration

Wadhwani, Catherine V.
412-394-5540
cwadhwani@foxrothschild.com

Insurance Coverage

Chleboski Jr., Ronald J.
412-926-1814
rchleboski@dfllegal.com

Delnore, Victor Abraham
412-926-1824
adelnore@dfllegal.com

Giel, Andrew P.
412-926-1826
AGiel@dfllegal.com

Hiskey, Aubrey T.
412-926-1825
ahiskey@dfllegal.com

Luciana III, Joseph L.
412-926-1812
jluciana@dfllegal.com

Malloy, James S.
412-926-1817
jmalloy@dfllegal.com

Intellectual Property

Carothers, Floyd B.
412-471-3575
pittpatent@aol.com

International

Dingess, John R.
412-926-1810
jdingess@dfllegal.com

Juvenile

Gale, Christine
412-471-5918
cgale@f-gbp.com

Labor

Orsatti, Ernest B.
724-217-8270
ebo@qrlegal.com

Labor and Employment Law

Orsatti, Ernest B.
724-217-8270
ebo@qrlegal.com

Wadhwani, Catherine V.
412-394-5540
cwadhwani@foxrothschild.com

Wigle, Sharon L.
724-420-0937
Sharon@Lawruler.onmicrosoft.com

Landlord/Tenant

Stewart III, William H.
412-471-1800
wstewart@vuonogray.com

Leadership/Executive Coaching

Begler, Ann L.
412-391-4000
abegler@mac.com

Liquor Law Licensing and Enforcement

Caputo, Charles L.
412-325-0693
ccaputo@caputolawoffice.com

Caputo, Louis F.
412-325-0694
lcaputo@caputolawoffice.com

Guna, Holly L.
412-325-8194
hguna@caputolawoffice.com

O’Hara III, Robert J.
412-456-2005
rj@flaherty-ohara.com

Reisman, Marc S.
412-288-9200
marc@gelmanreisman.com

Liquor Licensing

Caputo, Charles L.
412-325-0693
ccaputo@caputolawoffice.com

Caputo, Louis F.
412-325-0694
lcaputo@caputolawoffice.com

Guna, Holly L.
412-325-8194
hguna@caputolawoffice.com

O’Hara III, Robert J.
412-456-2005
rj@flaherty-ohara.com

Reisman, Marc S.
412-288-9200
marc@gelmanreisman.com

Litigation

Kusturiss, Dennis J.
412-471-1800
dkusturiss@vuonogray.com

McInturf, T. Kinsey
412-926-1813
kmcinturf@dfllegal.com

Miller, John P.
412-926-1800
jmiller@dfllegal.com

Westbrook II, Ansley S.
412-278-7084
awestbrook@ogclaw.net

Mediation

Begler, Ann L.
412-391-4000
abegler@mac.com

Bucci, Joseph H.
412-338-1149
jhbucci@rothmangordon.com

Coleman, Mary Kate
412-341-9300
mkcoleman@rhwrlaw.com

Cook, Amanda C.
412-366-8980
accook@pittlawyers.com

Friedman, Judith L.A.
412-261-5834
JLAF@friedman-law.com

Giglione, Peter D.
412-338-1800
pgiglione@massalawgroup.com

Gleason, Gregory
412-897-4970
gregorygleason@comcast.net

Goldsmith, Frederick Baer
412-281-4340
fbg@golawllc.com

Kushner, Louis B.
412-338-1103
lbkushner@rothmangordon.com

Lieber, Penina Kessler
412-860-0553
plieber@ogclaw.net

McMorrow, Brooke B.
724-940-0100
brooke@mcmorrowlaw.com

Oglesby, Darren
412-261-4040
doglesby@wildermahood.com

Snyder, George T.
412-391-8510
gsnyder@stonecipherlaw.com

Ward, William F.
412-338-1154
WFWard@rothmangordon.com

Medical Malpractice

Caputo, John A.
412-391-4990
jac@jcaputo.com

Massa, Rudolph L.
412-338-1800
rmassa@massalawgroup.com

Municipal

Mackler, Lorraine Newman
412-255-2017
lorraine.mackler@pittsburghpa.gov

Oil and Gas

Ogrodowski II, E. Richard
412-281-4340
ero@golawllc.com

Patents, Trademarks and Copyrights

Carothers, Floyd B.
412-471-3575
pittpatent@aol.com

Pennsylvania Liquor Law

O’Hara III, Robert J.
412-456-2005
rj@flaherty-ohara.com

Reisman, Marc S.
412-288-9200
marc@gelmanreisman.com

Personal Injury

Caputo, John A.
412-391-4990
jac@jcaputo.com

DiLucente, Phillip P.
412-281-5005
phil@getphil.com

Dirlam, Megan E.
412-338-1800
mdirlam@massalawgroup.com

Kay, Paul G.
412-942-0770
kay@mmklegal.com

Ruprecht, Harry R.
412-281-7733
harryruprecht111@comcast.net

Property Tax

DiPaolo, Sharon F.
412-486-2848
sdipaolo@siegeltax.com

Hirshberg, Edward F.
724-205-1188
edward.hirshberg@ryanlawyers.com

Jennings, Kieran
216-763-1004
kjennings@siegeltax.com

Kammerer, Ryan J.
412-486-2848
rkammerer@siegeltax.com

Kelly, Brendan B.
412-486-2848
bkelly@siegeltax.com

Real Estate

Anton, Richard P.
412-281-5550
dick@anton-law.com

Banjak, Lisa G.
412-432-2565
lbanjak@sitkobruno.com

Eliou, Keith L.
412-921-7100
keith@elioulaw.com

Stewart III, William H.
412-471-1800
wstewart@vuonogray.com

Xides Jr., Robert G.
412-471-4128
rgx@wxflaw.com

Real Property

Banjak, Lisa G.
412-432-2565
lbanjak@sitkobruno.com

Securities

Friedman, Kenneth P.
716-848-1279
kfriedma@hodgsonruss.com

Horne, Vicki Kuftic
412-967-9400
vkhorne@hornedaller.com

Social Security

Dugan, Mitchell H.
412-922-0800
mdugan@duganlaw.com

Holmes, Barbara E.
412-391-0775
bholmes@bshlaw.net

Liotta, Dennis A.
412-394-4468
dliotta@edgarsnyder.com

Schiller, Pamela M.
412-391-7194
pschiller@bshlaw.net

Sports Law

Reisinger, Jay K.
412-894-1380
jreisinger@reisingercomber.com

Tax

Owen III, John R.
412-765-1020
jowen@owenlawllc.com

Vogliano, Raymond Cesare
412-566-6994
rvogliano@eckertseamans.com

Vuono, Mark T.
412-471-1800
mvuono@vuonogray.com

Tax Exempt Organizations

Lieber, Penina Kessler
412-860-0553
plieber@ogclaw.net

Owen III, John R.
412-765-1020
jowen@owenlawllc.com

Vuono, Louise R.
412-471-1800
lvuono@vuonogray.com

Transportation Regulation

Knaebel, Jeremy K.
412-926-1822
jknaebel@dfllegal.com

Stewart III, William H.
412-471-1800
wstewart@vuonogray.com

Vuono, John A.
412-471-1800
jvuono@vuonogray.com

Wills and Estates

Anton, Richard P.
412-281-5550
dick@anton-law.com

Baker, James R.
412-261-4202
jbaker@sikovandlove.com

Capone, Lori A.
412-904-4682
lcapone@SutterWilliamsLaw.com

Conti, Michele P.
724-784-0239
michele@contilawpgh.com

Cook, John R.
412-366-8980
jrcook@pittlawyers.com

Flynn, Daniel M.
412-831-2853
dflynn@flynnlaw.com

Foerster, Charles E.
412-471-4128
ceflaw21@icloud.com

Frank, Frederick N.
412-471-5912
ffrank@f-gbp.com

Gale, Christine
412-471-5918
cgale@f-gbp.com

Gross, Carol Sikov
412-261-4202
csikovgross@sikovandlove.com

McMorrow, Brooke B.
724-940-0100
brooke@mcmorrowlaw.com

Schwartz, Matthew F.
412-521-2732
matt@paytaxeslater.com

Stewart, Heidi Rai
412-288-1846
hstewart@hh-law.com

Vogliano, Raymond Cesare
412-566-6994
rvogliano@eckertseamans.com

Vuono, Louise R.
412-471-1800
lvuono@vuonogray.com

Vuono, Mark T.
412-471-1800
mvuono@vuonogray.com

Workers’ Compensation

Dugan, Mitchell H.
412-922-0800
mdugan@duganlaw.com

Fonner, Ronald J.
724-552-2730
rjf@qrlegal.com

Holmes, Barbara E.
412-391-0775
bholmes@bshlaw.net

Liotta, Dennis A.
412-394-4468
dliotta@edgarsnyder.com

Rosensteel, Harry W.
412-316-8686
hrosensteel@trc-law.com

Ruprecht, Harry R.
412-281-7733
harryruprecht111@comcast.net

Schiller, Pamela M.
412-391-7194
pschiller@bshlaw.net

Sinton, Amanda L.
412-391-0775
asinton@bshlaw.net

Sutter, Paul E.
412-261-4050
psutter@sutterwilliamslaw.com

Zoning

Miskovich, Deborah S.
412-921-1900
dmiskovich@miskovichlaw.com

Xides Jr., Robert G.
412-471-4128
rgx@wxflaw.com

Language Proficiency

There are approximately 23,000 people with limited English proficiency who call Allegheny County home. The ACBA offers a section for members to highlight their proficiency in a language other than English.

Spanish

McMorrow, Brooke B.
724-940-0100
brooke@mcmorrowlaw.com